IdeaFM progress 3

So far, I’m still planning everything out and real soon I will execute them.  I recently called the Holy Spirit Catholic Church to see when the next few weddings are.  On January 25th, there’s going to be a smaller wedding at 2 o’clock.  I’m not too sure about that because I want a bigger wedding to hide my identity.  As a result, there are actually two different weddings on February 15th at 12:30 PM as well as 2 PM.  I want to go to the procession just to find out where the reception is, and party hard that night wooo.  And eat food.  I’ve been to the gym to try and shoot 50 free throws in a row and boy is it tiring.  I  might have to decrease that to 30 but that’s fine by me.  I’m going to pitch the Flash mob idea for Pack the Gym tomorrow in class and hopefully I’ll get good feedback.  I actually had a spontaneous adventure with good friends of mine as we went to Heisler beach and explored the night.  So far so good!

– Nick

1616289_691239067573742_1257821670_n

Leave a Reply

